Current Class

Lead New Jersey proudly presents the following group of individuals whose outstanding contributions in their professional and community activities have distinguished them for inclusion as Fellows in our 2017 class:

Rev. Khristi Adams
First Baptist Church of Lincoln Gardens

David Lawyer
New Jersey Economic Development Authority

Luke Apicella
Prudential- Prudential Impact Investments

Anton Lendor
DeCotiis, FitzPatrick, and Cole, LLP

Maria Bohn
Princeton University, Community Based Learning Initiatives

Cathleen Lewis
AAA Northeast
Kelly Bonventre
NJ Sharing Network
Ed MacQueen
Integrity Health

Sarah Bryant
Cooper's Ferry Partnership

Brian Maher
Berkeley College
Jessica Burns
League of Women Voters of New Jersey
Laura Mandell
The Fund for New Jersey

Elizabeth Carter
City of Newark, Department of Economic & Housing Development
Sandra Meola
NY/NJ Baykeeper

Aaron Carter
Genova Burns LLC

Alison Mitchell
New Jersey Conservation Foundation

Tom Carvelli
Greenway Mortgage/Spring Lake

Andrew Musick
New Jersey Business & Industry Association 

Kim Case
CN Communications International, Inc

Eric Orlando
Kaufman Zita Group                                                    

Thomas Churchelow
New Jersey Utilities Association

Angela Ortiz

Julie Davidson Meyers
Jewish Community Foundation

Jennifer Passerini
Camp Nejeda Foundation

Nicholas DeVecchis
New Jersey American Water

Robert Pollock
PSEG/Delivery Projects & Construction

Edward DiFiglia
Stony Brook-Millstone Watershed Association

Lori Price Abrams

Dawn Doherty
Society for the Prevention of Teen Suicide, Inc.

Johanne Rateau
Hyacinth AIDS Foundation

Jessica Faith
Boys & Girls Club of Newark

Ashley Rey
Rey Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Rudy Garcia
MBI GluckShaw

Kate Ro
New Jersey Manufacturers Insurance Company

Timothy Giordano
Jumpstart at Montclair State University

Erica Rowe Urquhart
Urquhart Orthopedic Associates

Alfred Glass
New Jersey Natural Gas

Jaymie Santiago
New Brunswick Tomorrow

Susan Haig

Thomas Shroba
New Jersey American Water

Kimberley Higgs

Philip Swibinski
Vision Media Marketing, Inc.

Sudha Iyer
New Jersey Audubon Society

Ryan Tookes
Atlantic City Electric

Kate Juliani
Stockton University

Kimberly Warrick
New Jersey SHARES

Lisa Knothe
Community FoodBank of NJ

David Wheeler
Conserve Wildlife Foundation of New Jersey

Kyle Kudla
TD Bank, N.A.

Jon Whiten
New Jersey Policy Perspective